Welcome to TPRI !

Chinese | English | Manager   

Your present location:About Us

  Tianjin Plastics Research Institute Co., Ltd was founded in 1965.TPRI now locates in Tianjin TEDA (Jinnan) Microelectronic Park. The whole plant covers an area of 21,400 square meters. The building area are11, 700 square meters. TPRI which is a Class III manufacturer approved by SFDA has dedicated to developing, researching and manufacturing of medical disposable products for years. TPRI is the president unit of M&P (Medical Plastics Committee) of CPPIA (China Plastics Processing Industry Association).
 
  TPRI owns 5,000 square meters clean room of 100,000 levels, which also has kinds of advanced plastic processing machines, laboratory instruments and testing equipments. The enterprise has passed ISO 13485 quality system and GMP. Some products are CE marked..
 
  The existing products cover four parts: Cardiovascular Products, Anaesthesia& Respiration Products, Neurosurgical Products and other products. We sell products to more than 400 hospitals of major cities nationwide through direct and indirect saling networks. We have set up ten regional sales offices and have developed almost 400 distributors. We also have built up very good costumer groups in Asia, Europe, America and Africa. Our products have been sold to more than 30 countries, such as Britain, German, Italy, Belgium, Russia, Pakistan, India and etc.  
  
  Our products’ quality and technical are all placed in domestic leading level. We have owned four proprietary technologies: Multi-lumen, Tubing Reinforced, Reducing Diameter and Tip Softening Process. TPRI had been one of the first key enterprises named as the little Giant of technology in 2013. We had set up a municipal engineering center through which a sound scientific and technological innovation system had been formed. We have totaled 185 patent applications by 2014.. We have got the 129 patents of them successfully, including 14 invention patents, 111 utility model patents and 4 design patents. In 2012, TPRI had been named as the municipal patent pilot enterprise by Tianjin Intellectual Property Office. We have undertook more than 150 provincial researching tasks, obtaining more than 40 technology awards.

天津市塑料研究所有限公司欢迎您的到来

中文版 | English | 后台管理 | 邮箱登录   

您现在的位置:关于我们

    天津市塑料研究所有限公司始建于1965年,坐落于天津市泰达(津南)微电子产业园区。厂区占地面积达2.14万平米,建筑面积1.17万平米。一直以来致力于医用塑料制品的开发,研制和生产,是国家食品药品监督管理局批准的“三类”医疗器械的专业生产企业,是中国塑料加工工业协会医用塑料专业委员会的理事长单位。
  拥有5000平米的十万级净化厂房,各种先进的塑料加工机械设备、实验仪器和检测设备。企业通过ISO13485质量体系认证和GMP认证。部分产品取得CE认证。
  现产品涵盖心外科用体外循环类、呼吸麻醉类、神经外科类、以及其它等四个大系列。产品通过直接和间接的销售网络销往全国各大中城市的400余家医院,在国内,拥有10个地区销售办事处和400多加代理商。国际上,我们已经在亚洲、欧洲、美洲、非洲建立了良好的客户群,产品销往英国、德国、意大利、比利时、俄罗斯、巴基斯坦、印度等30多个国家。
  产品质量和技术居国内领先水平,拥有“一管多腔”、“同轴包覆”、“变径挤出”、“端部修饰”四项专有技术,2013年被列入天津市第一批科技小巨人重点培育企业。2012年建成了以企业为依托的市级工程中心,并通过该中心企业形成了健全的科技创新研发平台体系。截止2014年底企业累计申请专利185项,授权专利129项,其中发明专利14项,实用新型专利项111项,外观设计专利4项。2012年企业先后被市知识产权局评为市专利创造类试点示范企业、市专利运用类试点示范企业和市专利示范类试点示范企业。累计承担省级以上科研任务150多项,获得科技奖项40余项。